Sea Foam Tourmaline

Ah the sea. We all came from it. Some of us have never left. I’ve never been more inspired to design jewelry than when looking out over the coral reef of Okinawa Japan….

So when I saw these Paraiba Tourmaline stones from Brazil, I could not sleep until I made them mine. They are incredibly rare and very difficult to find. The shades of these stones drift from aquamarine to hints of lavender. Here they are paired with Cubic Zirconia and 18K gold plated discs, hanging from am 18K gold plated chain. So insanely beautiful! Purchase them here before I decide to keep them for myself!

This entry was posted in Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

