Most Improved Female

photo

It’s a funny award. I mean, it just SOUNDS funny. “Which of the females has most improved? JUDI. Yes, I agree. Most improved female, indeed.” That’s out of context, of course. When we’re right smack in the middle of Context Town, it’s for soccer. We had our last outdoor game yesterday and this award, lovingly crafted by our captain, was my own personal highlight.

Once I, you know, got over the initial, “This means I was absolute crap when we started” line of thinking. But whatever. It’s Monday and cloudy AGAIN so the office is incredibly dark and I feel like we now live in Norway and no one told me. How do the people of Norway get anything done, I ask you?

This entry was posted in Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

