Nilly Landao

Greetings from my lunch hour. Have you missed me? Don’t feel bad. Since I started New Job on Monday, I feel like I haven’t spoken to anyone in my personal life.

Conclusion: transitioning back into a full-time work schedule is a teensy bit more complicated than I thought it would be.

[Needless to say, if you called me over the last few days to see how my first days have gone, may I just say- a) I love you and b) I’m retarded and will you call you back I SWEAR]

ANYWAY, one of the benefits of New Job is that I get to find stuff like this. I GET PAID to find stuff like this.

Meet Nilly Landao. She’s a designer from Israel and I. Love. Everything.

Enjoy.

This On Top Of That

This On Top Of That

Settled Here

Settled Here

A Very Slim Table

A Very Slim Table

12 X 9 Meal

12 X 9 Meal

Airy Cocktail

Airy Cocktail

This entry was posted in Art/Photography, Home Goods and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nilly Landao

  1. Kari says:

    Bravo! (& congratulations!)

Leave a Reply

