Nom-Nom-Nom on Creme Kitchen

scand05

Mmmm. Tostadas.

Check out Lindsey’s recipe on Chicken Tostadas over at Creme Kitchen! If anyone needs me, I’ll be in the corner, chewing off my own arm.

And thanks to everyone who so sweetly offered to read my first novel and offer feedback. I’m touched and moved and feeling even prettier than I did yesterday. Have a FANTASTICAL weekend, my doves.

This entry was posted in Books, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nom-Nom-Nom on Creme Kitchen

  1. GeoLover310 says:

    i want to live in that kitchen.

Leave a Reply

