I Am Without My Usual Resources

I’m in NY for the next two weeks, soaking up a little sun, breaded foods and quality time with my very over-sugared nieces and nephews. The good news is that I’ll most likely be more willing to post because, sweet Jesus, a few minutes of quiet! The bad news is that, as you can tell from the title, I am very much without my usual resources. That means we’re looking at strictly bare-bones posts here, people. On top of that, my parents have a newly purchased fancy-schmancy Mac but their Internet is, of course, incredibly schizo and could go out at any time.

And now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go rescue my traumatized dog, who just spent six hours being poked and petted by a very excited two-year old who thinks everything within reach is his new drum set.

This entry was posted in Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

