So, Yeah

mustaches

This has been one of THOSE days, the kind where you wake up and birds are singing and there’s a veritable musical number going on and the mailman joins you in a vigorous tap dance as you step out the door and then you fall in a pothole and a gopher takes a dump on your head.

mod

As I did not have a Cheerful Defense planned for today, I’m going to have to wing it. Basically, this will involve my making homemade bagels (which is all Smitten Kitchen’s fault, thanks a lot), editing my novel and waiting impatiently for my next Netflix disc to arrive in the mail, as promised.

256507978_329f4dd841

Photo by Coffeelatte from Flickr

The pictures have helped.

This entry was posted in Art/Photography, Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So, Yeah

  1. Karen says:

    Smitten Kitchen is THE BEST! (Also, what did people do before Netflix?!! It’s so exciting getting those red envelopes in the mail!)

  2. I’m sorry your day is sucking it. Go over and look at the baby goose on my blog. It will make you feel better, I promise. xoxox

Leave a Reply

