Will the Spinoffs Never Cease?

Ollie, Ollie…I meant to tell you last week.  I was brimming with pride when I was in a Japanese dance club a few Fridays ago and witnessed a massive Single Ladies rendition, a mix of Beyonce and Bob Fosse. Readers, if you haven’t read the story of why our very own Ollie is responsible for this phenomenon, you really must read on.  Needless to say, it made me sigh, in my buzzed stupor, and long for the days of hanging out on McClellan Drive when we were only a stone’s throw across that seedy alleyway from each other. 

Speaking of imitations, I particularly like this one.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Will the Spinoffs Never Cease?

  1. P. says:

    Oh my God, that clip is PURE GENIUS!

Leave a Reply

