Same Bat Channel

I had the dream again- the location may change but the character is always the same- a mean, unforgiving twister.tornadodm3030a_800x533I used to be ok with this dream… until I decided to move to the Midwest where it became an actual possibility.

What are your recurring dreams?

This entry was posted in Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Same Bat Channel

  1. mandamog says:

    I also have recurring tornado dreams! Maybe it symbolizes feeling out of control? Whatever it is, those dreams sure do scare me.

  2. thecreme says:

    I have a dream that my teeth fall out. Last week, I took them out myself.

Leave a Reply

