If I had a Million Dollars…

…I would do my entire house in this gorgeous Venetian plaster.  Ok, well first I would buy a house, then I would do the plaster.  Maybe first I would pay off some student loans.  Then buy the house.  Seriously though, look how gorgeous it is.

hoar_venetian_plaster_01

[Domino]

redbath4

[Living, etc. via Remodelista]

Maybe this is not Venetian plaster.  But I really love the matte cement look of that sink.

6869

[via Purple Area]

And with the $60 left over, I would buy that candle.

This entry was posted in Interior Design and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If I had a Million Dollars…

  1. cassandra says:

    oh, i LOVE that sink. it’s such a good look.

Leave a Reply

