E-T-R-O, looks so good I want some mo’

cones_small2

Etro Fall ’09 really stood out amongst all the blah-ack this Fashion Week.  Seriously the last thing this world needs right now is depression-fashion.  Let there be print! Metals! Fringe! Veronica Etro heard our call.

This gold fringe collar is so rad, especially with that dress.

etro_1

etro_3

Ollie, tell me you love these pants.  See, I told you the new baggy cropped pant was size-indiscriminate.  If my tush can rock them, anyone’s can.

etro_2

Oh man I just noticed those shoes.  HOT.

Working under the assumption that the totally plush coat is faux fur, I’d scrounge up my pennies for it, no problem.

etro_4etro_51

If my cat coughed up something that looked that good, I’d be willing to revisit our premium-canned-food discussion.

[All photos from Style.com]

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to E-T-R-O, looks so good I want some mo’

  1. Ollie says:

    You’re INSANE. I would look like Hammer’s fat aunt in those pants.

  2. thecreme says:

    You’re a downer dude. I would follow you around all night if I saw you wearing those gold lame pants.

Leave a Reply

