The Kind of Day I’m Having.

tree-fell-subaru

I fee like a bad country song.  You know….my husband left me (true, until April) my cat hates me (unless I’m in the act of feeding him). Won’t someone tell me some good news?  Ollie?  Can you at least do a little number to entertain our guests till I can wrangle this paper bag off my head?  

Much appreciated.

This entry was posted in Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Kind of Day I’m Having.

  1. aviva says:

    come over and watch GG. i’ll make you laugh.

Leave a Reply

