What’s Up, Doc?

Talk about your pick-me-ups.

picture-13

I think it’s clear now what I’m meant to do. I need to grow out my hair so I can straighten it like so,

b_orange_500

9147032_galpicture-31

get a crazy tan, blue contacts, procure Judy Maxwell’s entire wardrobe complete with plaid carry-on bag, and a time machine so young Ryan O’Neal and I can start our life together. Sleeping on a piano will be fun, I think.

And in another example how one good thing begets another, while looking for pictures from “What’s Up, Doc?” that do Babs justice I stumbled upon THIS little gem.

08gues1650

Is ‘Waiting for Guffman’ goin’…to Broaaaadway?!

Oh, God please say yes…

This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s Up, Doc?

  1. Sara says:

    two of the best comedies ever committed to film.

Leave a Reply

