The Picture of Unemployment

head_on_desk

Recharging today. Hopefully by tomorrow I’ll be as optimistic and clearly in denial as Blagojevich himself.

This entry was posted in Etc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Picture of Unemployment

  1. thecreme says:

    I’d love to live in his reality…I’m the Ghandi, the new MLK…the Queen of England!

  2. Meg says:

    Ahh…I’ve been feeling like this photo this week!! Thanks for visiting my blog 😉 That makes me feel better! xxx

Leave a Reply

