Geo-strategery

stk74197corcones_small5Chikadees, I’m apologize for the lame post.  I have a massive paper to finish (start) for which I was given negligible notice (30 pages in 9 days. Seriously.) In true Creme fashion, I am writing on France.  Oh, but not so fast.  I am writing on France’s projected geopolitical strategy over the course of the next decade. I would so much rather discuss french doors or french kissing or french fries for that matter. But alas, the world is going to hell in a hand basket and I have to devise a blueprint for France to take over the planet. Might not be a bad idea, seeing as we Americans have done a number on it. I have no doubt Ollie will have you entertained while I’m gone. Back later with a brain free of dangling participles.

This entry was posted in Etc. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

