You Know What I’m Going to Say, Don’t You?

I don’t care what you think or what you believe or what you say at parties or what you think before sleep. No matter what you believe or say, I will trust that you have your reasons. That you thought long and hard about those reasons. That you have the facts to back them up. That your heart and your dreams and your wants come from the same true place. That they are not affected by race, age, or sex but by the merits of action, character and, above of all, promise.

candidates001

I don’t care what you choose. But please choose something.

This entry was posted in Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Know What I’m Going to Say, Don’t You?

  1. Creme says:

    I’m too partisan to comment on this post. I will be back in full glory after this exhausting race is over.

Leave a Reply

