Good Morning

"Coffee & The City" by Ren Rox

Photo Credit: “Coffee & The City” by Ren Rox (Rank Rou)

I’ve decided I now like mornings best. This largely has something to do with the serenity of a deeply sleeping dog.

Later, when four o’clock rolls around and he’s a wiry mess, itching to play, I’ll remember how quiet this morning was and sigh. I miss it already.

If you’re busy trying to immerse yourself with the perfection of fall fashion (ahem)

– then take a stroll over to Coquette today. Oooh, stroll and scroll. I like it. Mayhaps its time for me to start a Blog Law Firm, just so I can call it that- the Offices of Stroll and Scroll.

This entry was posted in Etc., Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

