Drenched in Glitter

Just saw Mamma Mia and may I just say that 1) I miss summer already

and 2) let’s go to Greece!

What’s slightly funny is that today I had earmarked a bunch of songs for Music Monday and one of them, on a sweet and slightly ditzy whim, was this little number. After an evening of watching sun-drenched girlfriends dancing around a hot pier, I moved it up to number one. Sure it’s a little early but indulge me, won’t ya?


This entry was posted in International, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

