Shhhh…

I’m on a conference call right now. Don’t tell I. I’ve hit “mute” on Skype and I should be putting in my two cents about the nuances of our social networking site but instead I’m looking at this.

Ok, yes I know what you’re thinking. “Um, is this 1994?” To which I am forced to reply a very mature “Shut up” and just say that I caught Kevin Costner on Conan last night and I forgot how much I adore Kevin Costner.

Some men are just movie stars, through and through.

This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shhhh…

  1. clare holding says:

    Hi i saw this just now im on a course cor his hot but just last night i was watching him on bodyguard well can i say his just sooooooooo hot hot hot!!!! xx

Leave a Reply

