This Could Take All Day

I don’t mean to alarm anyone.


But I just found something that will make you lose about four hours of your life today.

All I needed was a simple print for my walls.

This could be a problem.

A serious problem.

A “oh my god, it’s 4 o’clock ALREADY?” kind of problem.

“Ollie, you missed all of your meetings today.”

Leave me alone.

Can’t you see I’m busy?!

Where: Conde Nast Store

You will seriously gulp when you see the sheer amount of prints on this site. I got the vapors myself.

This entry was posted in Art/Photography, Interior Design. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This Could Take All Day

  1. Vanessa says:

    Mein Gott. Where did the time go? I had to snap out of it. Thanks for introducing such a treasure trove.

Leave a Reply

