I’m Not As Ugly As I Thought -or- Why I Love/Loathe Photoshop

Just a little something to get you over the hump. You’re welcome.

Photos #1, 3 from iwanexstudio.com, #2 from Greg Apodaca, #4 from TMZ.

 

And if that dose of reality didn’t make you feel good, these might.

Photos from Worth1000.com

 

 

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Not As Ugly As I Thought -or- Why I Love/Loathe Photoshop

  1. JC says:

    Well, I feel better.

  2. Emily says:

    Hilarious! Love the “before” pictures.

  3. mrs. french says:

    Loving this so much…also think your blog is pretty darn fantastic!!!

  4. Marie Louise says:

    Have to sign on to your feed. It will give me a boost with my coffee in the morning! Definitely love your take on things. Loved the dessert that resembled the skaters! I have to “borrow” your photoshop post on my blog. My girlfriends will get a kick out of it. Kinda crazy that one needs to resemble a painting to be beautiful!

  5. Snappy says:

    wow. ur amazing at photoshop. nice work! : )

Leave a Reply

